scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Thursday, July 30, 2020
OnePlus, OnePlus Nord review, OnePlus Nord pros, OnePlus Nord cons, Should I buy OnePlus Nord, OnePlus Nord Amazon, Where to buy OnePlus Nord, OnePlus Nord detailed review

OnePlus Nord review: Who needs the OnePlus 8?

July 28, 2020 7:35:46 am

OnePlus Nord review: OnePlus Nord is closer to what the OnePlus was as a concept. You buy this phone and you feel you have got more than what you paid for.

Redmi Earbuds S review, How do Redmi Earbuds S perform, Redmi Earbuds S, Redmi, Where to buy Redmi Earbuds S, How to buy Redmi Earbuds S, Should i buy Redmi Earbuds S, Redmi AirDots review, Redmi Earbuds S specifications, Redmi Earbuds S specs, Redmi Earbuds S performance, Redmi Earbuds S features, Redmi Earbuds S star rating, Redmi Earbuds S rating

Redmi Earbuds S review: You get what you pay for — clear audio and low latency mode

July 25, 2020 2:53:18 pm

Redmi Earbuds S review: For Rs 1,799, the Redmi Earbuds S perform decently. However, there is a lot of competition in this price bracket for truly wireless earphones. Find out if these are the pair of truly wireless earphones to get under Rs 2,000, or should you look elsewhere.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 review: A decent upgrade over Redmi Note 8

July 25, 2020 10:18:32 am

Redmi Note 9 Review: Is the Redmi Note 9 worth the increased price and should Redmi Note 8 users upgrade to this one? Let’s find out in this full review.

dell, dell g5 15 2020, dell g5 gaming laptop, dell g5 15-inch gaming laptop, dell g5 15 2020 price in india, dell g-series, dell G series gaming laptops

Dell G5 15 (2020) review: A solid gaming laptop for entry-level gamers

July 23, 2020 3:20:34 pm

The 2020 version of Dell G5 15 is an excellent entry-level gaming laptop, with Intel's latest 10th generation Core i5 processor, blue-backlit keyboard and excellent speakers.

Lypertek Tevi review, Lypertek Tevi, Lypertek, Lypertek truly wireless earphones, Best truly wireless earphones under Rs 10,000, Lypertek Tevi price, How are the Lypertek Tevi, Lypertek Tevi review specifications

Lypertek Tevi review: Good audio profile at a reasonable price

July 20, 2020 7:20:57 pm

Lypertek Tevi review: Lypertek Tevi offers one of the best audio profiles in the price range, but is it worth Rs 6,999? Find out.

vivo x50 pro, vivo x50 pro price in india, vivo x50 pro review, vivo x50 pro sale, vivo x50 pro camera, vivo x50 pro specs, x50 pro vivo

Vivo X50 Pro review: A unique camera phone with few rivals

July 21, 2020 8:37:22 am

Vivo X50 Pro is the world’s first phone with a gimbal stabilisation system. Here is our review of the newest camera-centric Android phone in town.

Poco M2 Pro, Poco M2 Pro review, Poco M2 Pro price in india, Poco M2 Pro specs

Poco M2 Pro review: Redmi Note 9 Pro with little tweaks that matter

July 29, 2020 5:07:17 pm

Poco M2 Pro review: Is the Poco M2 Pro the best under Rs 15,000 available in India right now? Find out in our review.

Doom Eternal Review, Doom Eternal, Doom Eternal video game Review, Doom Eternal sale, Doom Eternal price, Doom Eternal PlayStation, Doom Eternal Xbox

Doom Eternal Review: Raze Hell

July 14, 2020 5:29:15 pm

Doom Eternal Review: Doom Eternal is a game that you should not be messing around with if you are faint of heart. But, if you think that you have what it takes, then you should get ready to Raze Hell.

Mivi DuoPods M40 review, Mivi DuoPods M40, Mivi, Mivi DuoPods M40 price, Mivi DuoPods M40 specifications, Mivi DuoPods M40 specs, Should I buy Mivi DuoPods M40

Mivi DuoPods M40 review: Affordable option partial to bass

July 13, 2020 3:50:39 pm

Mivi DuoPods M40 review: Mivi DuoPods M40 being and affordable option offers decent sound which is clearly partial to bass.

realme x3, realme x3 superzoom, realme x3 review, realme x3 specs, realme x3 price

Realme X3 SuperZoom review: Camera is the X factor

July 10, 2020 7:29:19 pm

Realme X3 SuperZoom review: Right now when all of us are working from home we need a phone that offers great performance and can handle multi-tasking. Realme X3 SuperZoom is a great multi-tasker.

Creative Outlier Air review, Creative Outlier Air, Creative Outlier Air price, Creative Outlier Air review specifications, Creative Outlier Air review specs, Creative Outlier Air review features

Creative Outlier Air review: Value for money, good build quality

July 6, 2020 4:28:47 pm

At Rs 7,999, are the Creative Outlier Air review a good pair of truly wireless earphones, or should you get another alternative? Find out here.

nokia, nokia mobiles, nokia 5310, nokia 5310 2020, nokia 5310 review, nokia 5310 price in india, nokia 5310 features, nokia 5310 2020, Nokia retro phones

Nokia 5310 (2020) review: A 2G feature phone for those who want to ‘socially distance’ themselves

July 6, 2020 7:31:31 am

HMD Global's Nokia 5310 2020 is the re-envisioned version of the original Nokia 5310 XpressMusic, which was launched in 2007.

samsung galaxy tab S6 lite, galaxy tab s6 lite, Tab s6 lite samsung, samsung tab s6 lite price in india, tab s6 lite specs, tab s6 lite features

Samsung Tab S6 Lite review: The Android tab that just works

July 4, 2020 4:27:11 pm

Buy the Samsung Tab S6 Lite if you are looking for a tablet option to mix work and fun on the move.

spectacles 3, spectacles 3 review, spectacle 3 price in india, snapchat spectacles 3, spectacles 3 smart glasses, spectacles 3 sunglasses, smart glasses

Snap Spectacles 3 review: Smart glasses for the snappy generation

July 4, 2020 7:37:07 pm

Snap's Spectacles 3 smart glasses let you record videos and pictures and apply 3D effects to them.

oneplus tv, oneplus smart tv, affordable oneplus tv, smart tv

OnePlus TV 55-inch U1 4K TV review: Stylish design, great value for money

July 3, 2020 9:49:04 am

OnePlus TV 55-inch U1 4K TV review: OnePlus has been looking at televisions for over a year now and it’s latest range is aimed at giving high-end design, specifications and experience at an even lower price point. Here's our review.

Sony WF-XB700 review, Sony, Sony WF-XB700, Sony WF-XB700 price in India, Should I buy Sony WF-XB700, Sony WF-XB700 sound, Sony WF-XB700 performance

Sony WF-XB700 review: Bass blast for Bollywood lovers

June 24, 2020 2:00:12 pm

Sony WF-XB700 review: Here we will find out how the new Sony WF-XB700 perform in real life and if they are worth Rs 9,990 or not.

Apple iPad Pro, Apple iPad Pro price, Apple iPad Pro specs, Apple iPad Pro

iPad Pro 12.9-inch 2020 review: Who needs a laptop now?

June 23, 2020 7:05:27 am

iPad Pro 12.9-inch 2020 review: We explain who should and shouldn't buy the Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch 2020 in our full review.

Surface Pro 7 review

Surface Pro 7 review: Windows world has its own hybrid dream machine

June 19, 2020 8:50:58 am

Microsoft Surface Pro 7 is ideal for those in the Windows ecosystem who need a device that is both powerful and mobile. Here's our full review.

xiaomi, xiaomi mi notebook 14 horizon edition, mi notebook 14 horizon edition, mi notebook 14 review, mi notebook price in india

Xiaomi Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition review

June 17, 2020 11:06:55 am

The Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition doesn’t cost as much as some of its rivals, but still offers excellent performance in a thin and light package.

Sennheiser, Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2, Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 price in India, Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 features, Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 vs Apple AirPods Pro

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 review: Noise cancelling meets top-end audio

June 17, 2020 3:10:19 pm

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 is at the moment right up there among the best truly wireless earphones you can invest in.

oneplus 8 pro, oneplus 8 pro review, oneplus 8 pro phone review

OnePlus 8 Pro review: Loaded with extras you will love

June 14, 2020 3:17:35 pm

OnePlus 8 Pro Review: OnePlus 8 Pro is almost 75 per cent the same phone as the OnePlus 8. But the remaining 25 per cent packs an extra punch. Here's our full review of the OnePlus 8 Pro 5G.

samsung galaxy m21, galaxy m21 review, galaxy m21 price in india, galaxy m21 specs, galaxy m21 features , galaxy m series

This is what we thought of the Samsung Galaxy M21

June 13, 2020 10:20:40 am

Samsung Galaxy M21 review: For those who are still using old Galaxy phones like the Galaxy J2, I think the Galaxy M21 would make logical sense.

Sony WH-CH710N review, Sony WH-CH710N price, Sony WH-CH710N launch, Sony WH-CH710N review feature

Sony WH-CH710N review: Finally, some affordable noise cancelling

June 11, 2020 1:02:47 pm

Sony WH-CH710N review: Priced at Rs 9,990 is Sony WH-CH710N worth considering? Here's our full review of the latest noise cancelling headphones from Sony.

OnePlus bullets review, OnePlus bullets wireless, OnePlus bullets wireless 2

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z review: OnePlus phone users better get this

June 10, 2020 8:23:30 am

OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z review: One great feature of the OnePlus Bullets Wireless Z is Warp Charge. As someone who usually realises my gadgets are out of charge at the very last minutes, this is a wonderful feature to have.

oneplus 8, oneplus 8 review, oneplus 8 price, oneplus 8 price in india, oneplus 8 specs, oneplus 8 specifications, oneplus 8 features, oneplus 8 price in india, oneplus 8 India, oneplus 8 features, oneplus 8 india price, oneplus 8 price, oneplus 8 spces india, oneplus 8 camera, oneplus 8 india specifications, oneplus 8 india price,

OnePlus 8 review: Power of being simple

June 14, 2020 3:27:07 pm

OnePlus 8 review: OnePlus 8 is a no-nonsense flagship that ticks all the boxes when it comes to what users need. With it, OnePlus has again shown that it can keep things simple and focus on what is critical to the user.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement